Tower Climber

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,214 ratings

Tower Climber Publisher's Summary

They say only fools enter the tower....

All Max wants is to become a climber and search for his long-lost sister.

But citizens aren’t allowed to climb - they aren’t even allowed remotely in the vicinity of the mysterious and magical tower. Plus, even if citizens could enter, it didn’t change the fact that Max’s body is paralyzed from the waist down, confined to a wheelchair. No way would anyone let him enter the tower. Ever.

Yet one night, everything changes, and Max’s world is thrown upside down. He suddenly gains an ultra-rare ability and the chance to train and climb the tower.

But being a climber isn’t as easy as it sounds. Each floor of the tower contains vast worlds and deadly, magical monsters.

While Max may want to ascend to the top of the tower, there are plenty of others who want to as well, many who won’t blink an eye at removing anyone who stands in their way....

Tower Climber is the start of a brand-new LitRPG/progression fantasy series by Jakob Tanner, best-selling author of Arcane Kingdom Online. The story contains RPG mechanics, stats, and ranks as a form of power progression.

Pick it up today!

©2020 Jakob Tanner (P)2020 Jakob Tanner
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus