Trident Security

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 433 ratings

Leather & Lace Publisher's Summary

How does a naive divorcée write a novel that depicts the darkest bedroom desires...

Kristen needs personal experience to inspire the sequel to her unexpected and titillating best seller. Ex-Navy Seal and private club owner, Devon, is all too happy to help. After a weekend of alluring, hands-on education, their temporary relationship shifts into something deeper. But while fighting their unexpected connection, a killer sets Devon in his sights, and Kristen is caught in the crossfire. Will they survive with their hearts and lives intact?

Note: The Trident Security series contains passionate romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters. 

©2015 Samantha A. Cole (P)2020 Samantha A. Cole
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.