Twilight, Texas

15 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 463 ratings

The Sweethearts' Knitting Club Publisher's Summary

The first audiobook in Lori Wilde’s new series set in small-town Twilight, Texas, The Sweethearts’ Knitting Club is the story of Flynn McGregor, a young woman who’s always done exactly what her friends, family, and fellow knitters have told her to do - until Jesse Calloway, her bad-boy high school sweetheart, roars back into town.

©2009 Laurie Vanzura (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.