Unbreakable Bonds Series

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,815 ratings

The Unbreakables: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

It’s time to go on a roller-coaster ride through the underbelly of Cincinnati with the Unbreakable Boys!

Since the completion of the Unbreakable Bonds series, we wanted to offer listeners bundles of the books so that they can easily flow from one novel to the follow-up short story collections, getting the full experience of what’s happening in the lives of the Unbreakable Boys.

Shiver (Unbreakable Bonds, number one)

Unbreakable Stories:

Lucas (Unbreakable Bonds, number one point five)

Shatter (Unbreakable Bonds, number two)

Note that this bundle includes books already available as single titles.

©2017 Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC (P)2020 Drake and Elliott Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus