Underworld Bride Trials

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 462 ratings

Underworld Bride Trials: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

She walks in on me banging another woman.

One sniff in her direction, and I know she's mine.

Scenting his fated mate, my wolf awakens and roars with lust.

But Tessa Morrigan can't be my queen.

She came too late.

I've started the Underworld Bride Trials. All the women must fight to the death until the last one stands by my side.

This spicy enemies-to-lovers paranormal romance boxed set includes all four books:

Book 1: Playboy King

Book 2: Rejected Queen

Book 3: Hidden Court

Book 4: Hellfire Crown

©2022 Meg Xuemei X (P)2022 Meg Xuemei X
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series