Unfailing Love Series

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 244 ratings

A Thousand Words Publisher's Summary

One word can lead to a thousand, but one secret might cost them everything.

Tyler’s last year of residency is all work and no play, just the way he likes it. His life would be smooth sailing into his medical career if he could improve his bedside manner. He agrees to a blind date but only to practice communication skills. Then, he’s speechless when he sees who is across the table.

Sissy isn’t one to turn down an adventure, especially not a blind date with a reportedly handsome doctor. When the blind date turns out to be her brother’s friend, Tyler, she’s not at all disappointed. Can she convince him to go with the flow for once?

He’s cautious, and she throws caution to the wind. When Tyler’s loyalty is torn between his friend and the woman he’s falling for, one unspoken word could be enough to change everything.

A Thousand Words is the prequel to the best-selling Unfailing Love series. It's a full-length novel with a satisfying happily ever after. You can get this prequel free if you sign up for my newsletter on my website: mandiblakeauthor.com

Look out for the other books in the Unfailing Love series:

1. Just as I Am (Declan and Addie)

2. Never Say Goodbye (Dakota and Lindsey)

3. Living Hope (Jake and Natalie)

4. Beautiful Storm (Marcus and Tori)

5. All the Stars (Brian and Leah)

6. What if I Loved You (Ian and Sara)

©2021 Mandi Blake (P)2022 Mandi Blake
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus