Warriors: A Starless Clan

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 120 ratings

River Publisher's Summary

A thrilling new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling best-selling Warriors series!

They have always lived by the code—but only change can keep the peace.

A new age is dawning on the warrior Clans. Now a new generation of warriors rises—one wrestling with the legacy of his great ancestor Firestar, one seeking to protect her troubled Clan, and one yearning to prove herself as a medicine cat—as leaders from all five Clans agree that the Warrior Code must be reformed.

But when tragedy strikes RiverClan, old fears will threaten the new peace…unless these three young cats can calm the coming storm.

This seventh epic Warriors series is full of action, intrigue, and adventure. This first book is the perfect introduction for new listeners, while long-time fans will discover what unfolds after the events of The Broken Code.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2022 Erin Hunter (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less