Welcome to Harpers Emporium

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,001 ratings

The Shop Girls of Harpers Publisher's Summary

1911 - The beginning of a brand-new series for number-one best-selling author Rosie Clarke.

Welcome to Harpers of Oxford Street.

When Sally, Beth, Margaret and Rachel meet at a job interview for the wonderful new store in Oxford Street, they have no idea they will become lifelong friends.

When all four girls are lucky enough to be selected as sales staff their exciting new adventure begins.

Join them as they overcome heartbreak and grief, find love and happiness and remain united in their friendship, whatever life throws at them.

©2019 Rosie Clarke (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.