Whatever After

17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,771 ratings

Whatever After Collection, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Happily ever...uh-oh!

Abby and her kid brother, Jonah, are just regular kids...until they find a magic mirror in their basement. The mirror is a portal that leads them into different fairy tales, from Snow White to Cinderella to The Little Mermaid. But in each story, nothing goes as planned, and it’s up to Abby to try to fix the happy endings - or maybe, sometimes, create better ones!

This beloved, best-selling series offers fresh, hilarious, and empowering twists on classic tales for today’s kids.

©2020 Sarah Mlynowski. (P)2020 Scholastic Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series