Witches Murder Club

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Cursing Up a Storm Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Golden Hope, where the whole town will cast you under its spell....

Weather witch Storm Bancroft has never been afraid of ruffling a few feathers, even if it means occasionally being pecked at. So, the local mayor trying to kill her after she exposes him as an embezzler in the local paper? All in a day's work. But when the mayor in question is found stabbed to death the next morning, Storm quickly realizes she's suspect number one, and that's a problem.

Knowing she has to do some investigating before she ends up doing hard time instead, Storm rounds up a rag-tag group of other local witches who all have something to gain from the murder being solved, and voila. The Witches Murder Club is born.

With the help of her new friends, and from her snarky cat familiar who’s always up for an adventure, Storm sets about clearing her name. But Storm has her own secrets, and as she delves deeper into the investigation, she also finds herself digging into her own past. Is this a blizzard Storm is going to be able to weather, or has she finally met her match?

©2021- Samantha Silver (P)2021 Samantha Silver
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.