Witch's Bite

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 970 ratings

Witch's Bite Box Set: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

We all have our secrets. Mine involves a felony record, illegal potions, and magi - well...the last one could get me killed.

I've been living in a small town working for the vampires for the last six months. All I want is to save up enough to open an apothecary so I don't have to heal the neckers anymore.

Of course, nothing in my life can be that simple.

Two detectives show up at my door asking questions about a dead girl and trying to pin the murder on my employer. Next thing I know, I'm dodging fireballs in parking lots.

The police and the witches want me to roll over on the vampires. The only problem is I'm almost certain they didn't kill the girl. Although, my best friend and favorite vampire has been missing and won't answer my calls.

Time is running out for me to save my paycheck...and do the right thing or whatever.

The Witch's Bite series is a pause-resisting urban fantasy with a sassy heroine, vampires that don’t sparkle, and magic that's unique and refreshing.

Witch's Bite series:

  • Borrowed Magic
  • Price of Magic
  • Blood Magic
  • Forbidden Magic
©2017 Steel Fox Media LLC (P)2019 Steel Fox Media LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus