Wonderland Trilogy

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

King of Spades Publisher's Summary

Nick Hudson has a dangerous reputation.

That's what I need if I'm going to survive. Desperation makes me seek out a ruthlessly powerful billionaire. I need protection.

He demands my virtue as payment. I’m falling into a world of luxury and sin. With every twist and turn, I need more.

Except this is not a man to love. This is a man to fear.

His obsession grows. So does the threat, until I'm trapped in a world of depravity. I'll need more than Nick's strength to survive. I'm going to need his heart.

This book is intended for listeners eighteen years old and over. It contains material that some listeners could find disturbing. Enter at your own risk...

©2022 Alta Hensley (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.