Zodiac Wolves

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,289 ratings

Moon Touched Publisher's Summary

A Top 20 Amazon Best Seller!

My fated mate rejected me - and now I've been captured by someone even worse.

As the half-human outcast of the Cancer pack, I've been beaten and bullied my whole life. Gaining my wolf form and my fated mate is my only chance to change packs and hope for a better life.

Except when my fated mate is revealed, he's the future alpha of the Leo pack - our worst enemies. He rejects me in front of everyone, just before the Leos slaughter my entire pack and murder my family.

I manage to escape, but then I'm kidnapped by a far greater threat: the alpha of the mysterious lost pack. The 13th sign was banished from the Zodiac Wolves years ago, and I thought they were just a myth.

They're real. They're holding me captive. And the dark, dangerous alpha is offering me something I can't refuse - revenge.

Moon Touched is the first book in a scorching hot wolf shifter series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura Thalassa, and Amelia Hutchins.

©2021 Elizabeth Briggs (P)2021 Elizabeth Briggs
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series