6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 243 ratings

Zomblog, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Samuel Todd is a regular guy: ...Failed husband... ...Loving father... ...Dutiful worker... ...Aspiring rockstar. He had no idea if anyone would care, or take the time, to read his daily blog entries about his late night observations. But what started as an open monologue of his day-to-day life became a running journal of the firsthand account detailing the rising of the dead and the downfall and degradation of mankind...

The Zomblog series continues in Zomblog II; Zomblog: The Final Entry and Zomblog: Snoe..

©2009 Todd Brown (P)2013 May December Publications, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.